Sorry - this product is no longer available

HMR® 70 Plus Shake-Lactose-Free Chocolate - IN STORE PICK UP ONLY! For shipped shakes, please use the shipped shakes page.

This shake is only available for in-store pick up. The shakes that are being shipped are the new packaging and new pricing. Please see the shipped shake page. Lactose-free shake. Whips into a smooth, creamy pudding or makes a delicious shake.

Our Lactose-free shake. Make a Shake or a pudding Only 110 Calories
Make diet shakes plus creamy diet puddings with versatile, lactose-free HMR® 70 Plus. Whether you’re lactose intolerant or not, you’ll love the taste, endless variety, and healthy weight-loss results. Each box contains 18 servings plus multivitamin/mineral tablet.


Calcium Caseinate, Sugar, Fructose, Egg White Solids, Cocoa Powder (Processed With Alkali), Contains Less Than 2% Of: Calcium Phosphate, Salt, Cellulose Gum, Potassium Citrate, Xanthan Gum, Magnesium Oxide, Sodium Phosphate, Sunflower Lecithin, Sodium Saccharin, Artificial Flavors, Vitamin A Palmitate, Riboflavin, Phytonadione (Vitamin K1), Vitamin D3. Sweetened With Nutritive And Non-Nutritive Sweeteners (26.1mg Of Saccharin Per 30g Packet). Contains: Egg, Milk.

One of the protein sources of HMR 70 Plus is calcium caseinate or milk protein. This is what causes a reaction if there is a milk allergy. Allergen labeling laws requires identifying all allergens on the food label; therefore, milk is listed as an allergen.

People with celiac disease may be able to tolerate these products because they contain gluten at less than 20 ppm. These products are not labeled “gluten free” because they are not made in gluten-free facilities and have not been evaluated under FDA’s gluten-free regulations.

From time to time, ingredients in our foods may change, which could slightly alter the nutrition profile. To ensure you have the most up-to-date information, we recommend you check the ingredients and Nutrition Facts Panel on the back of each package.

Produced in a facility that also processes gluten, soy, sulphites, tree nuts, and wheat. The HMR shake manufacturing facility does not contain peanuts.

Customers who bought this item also bought
You have no items in your shopping cart.